Here, you can personalize your profile – update the company’s name, users, teams, roles, and permissions. You can log out through the profile menu as well.
Profile
< 1 min read
- View as Markdown Open this page as plain Markdown (opens in a new tab)
- Open in ChatGPT Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Claude Ask questions about this page (opens in a new tab)
- Open in Google AI Studio Ask questions about this page (Google account required) (opens in a new tab)
Updated on August 6, 2022
